Gregory@gregoryturley.com

My cool new domain and email are above: gregoryturley.com and

gregory@gregoryturley.com

I got them through Yahoo/small business. Only $10 year and the email forwards to my Yahoo email. So I should be able to use this for a long time. Easy to remember also. I was pretty proud of myself for getting that done.

I’ve gone by “Greg” for a long time, but “Gregory” certainly has more panache, dignity, family meaning. Plus, no one ever seems to mess that one up when they hear it. I always like announcing myself that way out loud.

Tonight we had a candidate forum for the local judge candidates and state representative candidates. It was at the Cimarron Country Club and it was a pretty nice evening. It must have been the atmosphere but I was right at home in the country club setting. Everyone looked nice, behaved themselves and had a good time.

Leave a comment